RENT A GALERIE

  

"Rent a gallery !!" .... "Rent a gallery !!" .... Gallery Tigrel is a new cultural meeting point in Oberursel / Taunus. Whether professional or not every artist, our authentic rooms can get a forum. Our gallery should offer artists the opportunity to realize exhibitions and sales of their works of art. There is the possibility to rent us alone or with a group of artists, weekly or longer, to exhibit works of art (photos, oil or acrylic paintings, ceramics and others) in our authentic gallery space.

 

RENT GALLERY - ALL INFO AT A GLANCE

 

Who can exhibit in the gallery?

Visual artists as well as artisans are equally addressed. We are also really looking forward to young talent. The gallery can be rented by individuals or groups of artists. Interested artists can make an appointment after telephone or email registration and introduce themselves personally. Bring the first exhibits or information / photo dossiers with you to give an insight into your artistic work. It is charged by agreement with the artist commission for sold art objects.

 

Rental

The rental period is usually one or two weeks. After consultation, this can also be extended. The room can be reserved months in advance, based on the gallery calendar, which can be viewed on the Internet.

 

Rental price

The rental price for new bookings for one week is EUR 500.00, for two weeks EUR 900, - for a longer period by arrangement. A regular exhibition week lasts from Wednesday through the week to Tuesday morning.

If desired, additional costs for the exhibition: advertising package including flyer (500 pieces), price: EUR 200.-, layout EUR 150.- In addition, a deposit of EUR 500.- is required, which will be refunded upon acceptance of the rooms , Rental costs and the deposit must be paid in advance. Cancellations and changes to appointments are chargeable. Vernissage (drinks, music, food) costs n.a.

 

Gallery equipment and our services

The basic equipment includes gallery rails with hanging options, professional lighting, desk for the artists, chairs, refrigerator, glasses, Wi-Fi. Our layout service is available for invitation cards, flyers, posters and postcards. If requested, the printing can be undertaken (contribution towards costs and quality). Organization, invitations, vernissage, supervision of the exhibition and all work related to the exhibition are the responsibility of the tenant, but can be arranged by us. The gallery owners will contribute to the promotion and success of the exhibition at their own discretion. The newly furnished exhibition space has a floor area of ​​approximately 40 square meters and an exhibition area of ​​approximately 70 square meters. Wall height varies from 2.25 to 5.20 meters. For the plan, see Gallery Walls / Wall.

 

During operation, the infrastructure of the gallery is at your free disposal (electricity, water, toilet, glasses, cutlery, refrigerator). Drinks or catering is possible on request.

 

Insurance

Insurance of the art objects is also the responsibility of the tenant. Liability on the part of the gallery owners is hereby excluded.

 

Contact

If you already know when you want to exhibit, or if you have a question, use our non-binding inquiry form.

We will get back in touch with you.

RENT THE GALERIE

  

“Rent a Galerie!!“ .... “Miet dir eine Galerie !!“ .... Galerie Tigrel ist ein neuer Kulturtreffpunkt in Oberursel/Taunus. Ob Professioneller oder nicht jeder Künstler kann unsere authentischen Räumenein Forum bekommen.  Unsere Galerie soll Künstlerinnen und Künstlern die Möglichkeit anbieten, Ausstellungen und Verkauf von Ihrem Kunstwerke zu realisieren. Es gibt die Möglichkeit allein nur für sich oder mit einer Künstlergruppe uns wöchentlich oder länger zu mieten, um Kunstwerke (Fotos, Öl- oder Acrylbilder, Keramik und andere) in unserem authentischen Galerieraum auszustellen. 

 

GALERIE MIETEN - ALLE INFOS AUF EINEN BLICK

 

Wer kann in der Galerie ausstellen?

Bildende Künstler und Künstlerinnen, sowie Kunsthandwerkerinnen und Kunsthandwerker sind gleichermassen angesprochen. Wir freuen uns auch sehr auf junge Talente. Die Galerie kann von Einzelpersonen oder Gruppen von Kunstschaffenden gemietet werden. Interessierte Künstler und Künstlerinnen können sich nach telefonischer oder per Email Anmeldung ein Termin vereinbaren und sich persönlich vorstellen. Bringen Sie zu diesem Gespräch erste Exponate oder Info-/Fotodossiers mit, die einen Einblick in ihr Kunstschaffen geben. Es wird nach Vereinbarung mit dem Künstler Kommission für verkaufte Kunstgegenstände erhoben.

 

Mietdauer

Die Mietdauer beträgt in der Regel eine oder zwei Wochen. Nach Absprache kann diese auch verlängert werden. Der Raum kann Monate im Voraus reserviert werden, Vorlage ist der Galeriekalender, der im Internet einsehbar ist.

 

Mietpreis

Der Mietpreis für neue Buchungen für eine Woche beträgt EUR 500.00, für zwei Wochen Eur 900,- für eine längere Dauer nach Absprache. Eine reguläre Ausstellungswoche dauert von Mittwoch über die Woche bis Dienstag – Vormittag.

Nach Wunsch weitere Kosten für die Ausstellung: Werbepaket inkl. Flyer (500 Stk.),  Preis: EUR 200.- , Layout EUR 150,- Zusätzlich wird ein Kaution von EUR 500,- verlangt, welches bei der Abnahme der Räume zurück erstattet wird. Die Mietkosten und die Kaution müssen im Voraus bezahlt werden. Annullationen und Terminänderungen sind kostenpflichtig. Vernissage (Getränke, Musik, Essen) kosten n.A. 

 

Galerieausstattung und unsere Leistungen

Zur Grundausstattung gehören Galerieschienen mit Aufhänge-Möglichkeiten, professioneller Beleuchtung, Schreibtisch für die Künstler, Stühle, Kühlschrank, Gläser, Wi-Fi. Für Einladungskarten, Flyer, Poster & Postkarten stehen unsere Layout Diensleistung zur Verfügung, Auf Wunsch wird der Druck übernommen (Unkostenbeitrag nach Aufwand und Qualität). Organisation, Einladungen, Vernissage, Betreuung der Ausstellung und alle Arbeiten im Zusammenhang mit der Ausstellung sind Sache der Mieter, aber können von unserer Seite arrangiert werden. Die Galeristinnen werden nach freiem Ermessen zur Förderung und zum Erfolg der Ausstellung beitragen. Der neu eingerichtete Ausstellungsraum hat eine Bodenfläche ca. 40 qm und Austellungsfläche ca. 70 qm. Wandhöhe ist unterschiedlich 2,25 bis 5,20 Meter. Für den Plan siehe Galerie Wände/Wall.

 

Bei Betrieb steht Ihnen die Infrastruktur der Galerie zur freien Verfügung (Strom, Wasser, WC, Gläser, Besteck, Kühlschrank). Getränke bzw. Catering ist auf Wunsch möglich.

 

Versicherung

Die Versicherung der Kunstobjekte ist ebenfalls Sache des Mieters. Eine Haftung seitens der Galeristinnen ist hiermit ausgeschlossen.

 

Kontakt
Wenn Sie schon wissen wann Sie ausstellen wollen, oder falls Sie eine Frage haben, nutzen Sie unser unverbindliches Anfrageformular.

Wir werden uns umgehend mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen.