IMPRESSUM

 

Lemon Time Media GmbH
Lange Str. 75
61440 Oberursel

Telefon +49 6171 208 45 63
 

info@galerietigrel.com

info@lemon-time.com


www.lemon-time.com

www.galerietigrel.com

 

Managing directors authorized to represent: Ömer Adil Tigrel

Register court: District court Bad Homburg v. d. height

Register number: HRB 12999

 

Sales tax identification number according to § 27 a UStG: DE278935993

Responsible for content: Ömer Adil Tigrel

 

Legal Notice:

Lemon Time Media GmbH assumes no liability for the topicality, correctness, completeness or quality of the information provided. Liability claims against Lemon Time Media GmbH, which refer to material or non-material damage caused by the use or non-use of the information provided or by the use of incorrect and incomplete information, are fundamentally excluded. All offers are non-binding.

 

In the case of direct or indirect references to third-party websites that are outside the area of ​​responsibility of Lemon Time Media GmbH, no liability obligation comes into force. Lemon Time GmbH hereby expressly declares that at the time the links were created, no illegal content was recognizable on the linked pages. Lemon Time Media GmbH has no influence on the current and future design, content or authorship of the linked pages. Therefore, it hereby expressly distances itself from all content on all linked pages that were changed after the implementation.

 

For illegal, incorrect or incomplete content and in particular for damage resulting from the use or non-use of information provided in this way, the provider of the page to which reference is made is solely liable, not the one who merely refers to the respective publication via links.

 

The copyright for the published objects created by Lemon Time GmbH remains solely with Lemon Time Media GmbH. Duplication or use of such graphics, sound documents, video sequences and texts in other electronic or printed publications is not permitted without the express consent of Lemon Time Media GmbH.

IMPRESSUM

 

Lemon Time Media GmbH
Lange Str. 75
61440 Oberursel

Telefon +49 6171 208 45 63
 

info@galerietigrel.com

info@lemon-time.com


www.lemon-time.com

www.galerietigrel.com

 

Vertretungsberechtigte Geschäftsführer: Ömer Adil Tigrel

Registergericht: Amtsgericht Bad Homburg v. d. Höhe
Registernummer: HRB 12999

Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer gemäß § 27 a UStG: DE278935993

Inhaltlich verantwortlich: Ömer Adil Tigrel

 

Rechtliche Hinweise: 
Die Lemon Time Media GmbH übernimmt keinerlei Gewähr für die Aktualität, Korrektheit, Vollständigkeit oder Qualität der bereitgestellten Informationen. Haftungsansprüche gegen die Lemon Time Media GmbH, welche sich auf Schäden materieller oder Ideeller Art beziehen, die durch die Nutzung oder Nichtnutzungder dargebotenen Informationen bzw. durch die Nutzung fehlerhafter und unvollständiger Informationen verursacht wurden, sind grundsätzlichausgeschlossen. Alle Angebote sind freibleibend und unverbindlich.


Bei direkten oder indirekten verweisen auf fremde Internetseiten, die außerhalb des Verantwortungsbereich der Lemon Time Media GmbH liegen, tritt keine Haftungsverpflichtung in Kraft. Die Lemon Time GmbH erklärt hiermit ausdrücklich, dass zum Zeitpunkt der Linksetzung keine illegalen Inhalte auf den zu verlinkenden Seiten erkennbar waren. Auf die aktuelle und zukünftige Gestaltung, die Inhalte oder die Urheberschaft der gelinkten/Verknüpften Seiten hat die Lemon Time Media GmbH keinerlei Einfluss. Deshalb distanziert sie sich hiermit ausdrücklich von allen Inhalten aller gelinkten Seiten, die nach der Umsetzung verändert wurden.


Für illegale, fehlerhafte oder unvollständige Inhalte und insbesondere für Schäden, die aus der Nutzung oder Nichtnutzung solcherart dargebotener Informationen entstehen, haftet allein der Anbieter der Seite, auf welche verwiesen wurde, nicht derjenige, der über Links auf die jeweilige Veröffentlichung lediglich verweist.

 

Das Copyright für die veröffentlichte, von der Lemon Time GmbH selbst erstellte Objekte, bleibt allein bei der Lemon Time Media GmbH. Eine Vervielfältigung oderVerwendung solcher Grafiken, Tondokumente, Videosequenzen und Texte in anderen elektronischen oder gedruckten Publikationen ist ohne ausdrücklicheZustimmung der Lemon Time Media GmbH nicht gestattet.